Dylan Salvador and Anatoly Moiseev announced for GLORY 36 Germany Lightweight Contender Tournament

First Round Match-up Between Dylan Salvador and Anatoly Moiseev

Announced for GLORY 36 Germany Lightweight Contender Tournament

GLORY: COLLISION – Live at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT on PPV and UFC.tv
GLORY 36 SuperFight Series – Live at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass
GLORY 36 Germany – Live at 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m PT on ESPN3

DENVER – Dynamic striker Dylan Salvador (45-11-1, 19 KO) will make his GLORY debut on Saturday, Dec. 10, taking on No. 3 ranked lightweight Anatoly Moiseev (16-1, 4 KO) of Russia in the opening round of the one-night, four-man Lightweight Contender Tournament at GLORY 36 Germany. The French muay thai champion, whose resume includes a victory over current lightweight champion Sittichai, replaces former GLORY lightweight champion Davit Kiria, who has withdrawn from the bout.

The complete five-fight GLORY 36 Germany card can be found below:

GLORY 36 Germany
Lightweight World Title Bout:
Sittichai (c) vs. Marat Grigorian
Lightweight Tournament Final Bout: Semifinal A Winner vs. Semifinal B Winner
Featherweight Co-Headline Bout: Mosab Amrani vs. Fabio Pinca
Lightweight Tournament Semifinal B: Yodkhunpon Sitmonchai vs. Hysni Beqiri
Lightweight Tournament Semifinal A: Dylan Salvador vs. Anatoly Moiseev

GLORY 36 Germany airs live on ESPN3 at 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT on Saturday, Dec. 10.

Following GLORY 36 Germany are two action-packed fight cards for GLORY 36 SuperFight Series and GLORY: COLLISION, which can be found below:

GLORY 36 SuperFight Series
Light Heavyweight Headline Bout:
Danyo Ilunga vs. Michael Duut
Welterweight Co-Headline Bout: Harut Grigorian vs. Danijel Solaja
Super Bantamweight Grand Prix Semifinal B: Tiffany van Soest vs. Jessica Gladstone
Super Bantamweight Grand Prix Semifinal A: Isis Verbeek vs. Amel Dehby
Lightweight Bout: Andrej Bruhl vs. Tyjani Beztati

GLORY 36 SuperFight Series streams live and exclusively on UFC Fight Pass at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT on Saturday, Dec. 10.

GLORY: COLLISION
Heavyweight Headline Bout:
Rico Verhoeven vs. Badr Hari
Welterweight World Title Bout: Nieky Holzken (c) vs. Cedric Doumbé
Heavyweight Bout: Ismael Londt vs. Jamal Ben Saddik
Super Bantamweight Grand Prix Final Bout: Semifinal A Winner vs. Semifinal B Winner

Priced at $29.95 US, GLORY: COLLISION is available for purchase as a Pay-Per-View event on North American cable and satellite providers including iN DEMAND, DirecTV, and DISH Network and globally via the UFC.tv digital service at ufc.tv/glorycollision. GLORY: COLLISION begins at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT on Saturday, Dec. 10.

Tickets for GLORY: COLLISION are officially sold out.

For more information about GLORY or how to watch, visit glorykickboxing.com.